Campaign Management
Last updated
To find your campaigns, you can click on the 'campaigns' button on the sidebar. This will bring up a full list of your campaigns, a summary of each and a toggle to pause or play them.

There are two easy ways to pause a campaign.
The toggle tool: found in the list of campaigns. Grey means paused, green means active.
The pause button: found in the campaign manager at the top of the page. It's a large play/pause button. Yellow means paused, green means active.

To make a clone copy of a campaign, you can use the 'clone' button from the campaign manager to create an exact copy. You can then choose to manage the campaign to make changes to schedules, budgets, boards, etc.

There are two ways to delete a campaign:
Bulk Delete: Select the boxes next to the campaign name in the list and use the quick actions to select 'delete'. This also works for individual campaigns.
Individual Delete: In the 'Misc' tab of your campaign manager is a button for deleting the campaign you are currently managing.
Archiving: Select the boxes next to the campaigns you want to archive from the campaign list and use the quick actions to select 'archive'.

Renaming a campaign can be done in the 'Misc' tab of your campaign manager. Enter your new campaign name and hit the 'save' button.
Last updated